Global Center of Expertise

GCE NODE was one of the two first Norwegian business clusters promoted to a Global Center of Expertise.

98

Participants

GCE NODE is comprised of 98 companies in the Southern part of Norway.

Gold Label

GCE NODE is among the top 10 percent of European gold labeled clusters.

Contact

Show on map

Visit us at Slottsquartalet, Tordenskjoldsgate 9, 4612 Kristiansand
Organization number: GCE NODE: 989 455 702, GCE NODE Service AS: 915 453 929
For questions about invoices, please contact Audun Skare, e-mail: audun@gcenode.no, phone: +47 900 21 243

Anne-Grete Ellingsen

CEO
Phone: +47 908 66 856
Mail: age@gcenode.no

Ann Marchioro

Project Manager
Phone: +47 900 21 813
Mail: ann@gcenode.no

Marianne Engvoll

RD&I Manager
Phone: +47 922 18 286
Mail: marianne@gcenode.no

Arnt Aske

Business Dev. Digitalization
Phone: +47 974 71 222
Mail: arnt@gcenode.no

Bjørn Saltermark

Project Manager
Phone: +47 906 63 310
Mail: bjorn@gcenode.no

Isabelle-Louise Aabel

EU Advisor
Phone: +47 992 75 549
Mail: isabelle@gcenode.no

Audun Skare

Controller
Phone: +47 900 21 243
Mail: audun@gcenode.no

Bente Løvaas

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +47 988 82 044
Mail: bente@gcenode.no

Dharun Sehjpal

Project Assistant
Phone: +47 986 22 638
Mail: dharun@gcenode.no