Global Center of Expertise

GCE NODE was one of the two first Norwegian business clusters promoted to a Global Center of Expertise.

97

Participants

GCE NODE is comprised of 97 companies in the Southern part of Norway.

Gold Label

GCE NODE is among the top 10 percent of European gold labeled clusters.

Board Members

Eirik Bergsvik

Chairman, GCE NODE
CEO, MHWirth AS

Rune Johnsen

CEO
National Oilwell Varco Norway ASA

Arnt Lauen

Global Supply Chain Manager - Drilling Systems
Cameron Sense AS

Mette Harv

CEO
Nekkar AS

Ingunn Ettestøl

ESG Director
Arendals Fossekompani

Thor-Arne Håverstad

SVP Procurement and Contract
NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS

Fritz Ekløff

SVP Corporate IT and Systems
BW Offshore

Lars Erik Lunøe

CEO
Telenor Maritime AS

Sunniva Whittaker

Rector
University of Agder

Administration

Tom Fidjeland

CEO
Phone: +47 915 78 490
Mail: tom@gcenode.no

Ann Marchioro

Project Manager
Phone: +47 900 21 813
Mail: ann@gcenode.no

Jan Helge Viste

Project Manager Digitalization
Phone: +47 909 25 977
Mail: janhelge@gcenode.no

Bjørn Saltermark

Project Manager
Phone: +47 906 63 310
Mail: bjorn@gcenode.no

Ida Andersen

Finance Manager
Phone: +47 920 93 604
Mail: ida@gcenode.no

Isabelle-Louise Aabel

EU Advisor
Phone: +47 992 75 549
Mail: isabelle@gcenode.no

Audun Skare

Project Manager
Phone: +47 900 21 243
Mail: audun@gcenode.no

Bente Løvaas

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +47 988 82 044
Mail: bente@gcenode.no

 

Partners and network

 

Contact

Show on map

Visit us at Slottsquartalet, Tordenskjoldsgate 9, 4612 Kristiansand
Organization number: GCE NODE: 989 455 702, GCE NODE Service AS: 915 453 929
For questions about invoices, please contact Ida Andersen, e-mail: ida@gcenode.no, phone: +47 920 93 604