Global Center of Expertise

GCE NODE was one of the two first Norwegian business clusters promoted to a Global Center of Expertise.

112

Participants

GCE NODE is comprised of 112 companies in the Southern part of Norway.

Gold Label

GCE NODE is among the top 10 percent of European gold labeled clusters.

Board Members

Rune Johnsen

Chairperson, GCE NODE
CEO, National Oilwell Varco Norway ASA

Eirik Bergsvik

CEO
HMH

Turid Storhaug

CTO
Global Ocean Technology

Mette Harv

EVP Renewables and Aquaculture
Nekkar ASA

Torstein Bringa

CEO
Future Production

Thor-Arne Håverstad

SVP Procurement and Contract
NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS

Fritz Ekløff

SVP Corporate IT and Systems
BW Offshore

Lars Erik Lunøe

CEO
Telenor Maritime AS

Sunniva Whittaker

Rector
University of Agder

Administration

Tom Fidjeland

CEO
Phone: +47 915 78 490
Mail: tom@gcenode.no

Ida Andersen

Finance Manager
Phone: +47 920 93 604
Mail: ida@gcenode.no

Jan Helge Viste

Project Manager Digitalization
Phone: +47 909 25 977
Mail: janhelge@gcenode.no

Christian B. von der Ohe

RD&I Manager
Phone: +47 917 29 426
Mail: christian@gcenode.no

Ann Marchioro

Project Manager
Phone: +47 900 21 813
Mail: ann@gcenode.no

Isabelle-Louise Aabel

Project Manager/EU Advisor
Phone: +47 992 75 549
Mail: isabelle@gcenode.no

Bjørn R. Saltermark

Project Manager
Phone: +47 906 63 310
Mail: bjorn@gcenode.no

Tanja Erichsen

Project Manager Agder H2 Nettverk
Phone: +47 991 59 858
Mail: tanja@greenstat.no

Rune Klausen

Project Manager Offshore Wind
Phone: +47 900 61 880
Mail: rune@gcenode.no

Arne Roger Janse

Communications Manager
Phone: +47 913 85 544
Mail: janse@janse.no

Bente Løvaas

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +47 98882044
Mail: bente@gcenode.no

 

Partners and network

 

Contact

Show on map

Visit us at Slottsquartalet, Tordenskjoldsgate 9, 4612 Kristiansand
Organization number: GCE NODE: 989 455 702, GCE NODE Service AS: 915 453 929
For questions about invoices, please contact Ida Andersen, e-mail: ida@gcenode.no, phone: +47 920 93 604