Global Center of Expertise

GCE NODE was one of the two first Norwegian business clusters promoted to a Global Center of Expertise.

100

Participants

GCE NODE is comprised of 100 companies in the Southern part of Norway.

Gold Label

GCE NODE is among the top 10 percent of European gold labeled clusters.

Board Members

Høye G. Høyesen

Chairman GCE NODE
MacGregor Norway AS

Frode Jensen

CEO
National Oilwell Varco Norway ASA

Bjørg Hansen

SVP HR, IT & Communications
MHWirth AS

Tom Fidjeland

CEO
Cameron Sense AS

Ingunn Ettestøl

VP Business Development
Arendals Fossekompani

Thor-Arne Håverstad

SVP Procurement and Contract
NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS

Fritz Ekløff

SVP Corporate IT and Systems
BW Offshore

Knut Mjåland

CEO
Fenner Mandals AS

Sunniva Whittaker

Rector
University of Agder

Administration

Anne Lene Dale

CEO
Phone: +47 908 58 114
Mail: anne.lene@gcenode.no

Ann Marchioro

Project Manager
Phone: +47 900 21 813
Mail: ann@gcenode.no

Marianne Engvoll

RD&I Manager
Phone: +47 922 18 286
Mail: marianne@gcenode.no

Jan Helge Viste

Project Manager Digitalization
Phone: +47 909 25 977
Mail: janhelge@gcenode.no

Bjørn Saltermark

Project Manager
Phone: +47 906 63 310
Mail: bjorn@gcenode.no

Isabelle-Louise Aabel

EU Advisor
Phone: +47 992 75 549
Mail: isabelle@gcenode.no

Audun Skare

Controller
Phone: +47 900 21 243
Mail: audun@gcenode.no

Bente Løvaas

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +47 988 82 044
Mail: bente@gcenode.no

Dharun Sehjpal

Project Assistant
Phone: +47 986 22 638
Mail: dharun@gcenode.no

 

Partners and network

 

Contact

Show on map

Visit us at Slottsquartalet, Tordenskjoldsgate 9, 4612 Kristiansand
Organization number: GCE NODE: 989 455 702, GCE NODE Service AS: 915 453 929
For questions about invoices, please contact Audun Skare, e-mail: audun@gcenode.no, phone: +47 900 21 243