Greetings from GCE NODE staff (left-right): Roger Susort, Fabian Aaberg Andersen, Marit Dolmen, Bjørn Saltermark, Ann Marchioro, Bente Løvaas, Anne-Grete Ellingsen and Audun Skare.

To all NODE companies and supporters of the cluster: A warm thank you for valuable input and great efforts in 2015.

We look forward to taking on both challenging and exciting new tasks in cooperation with you in 2016. Have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!




September 19th 2023

SFI met SFI to share ideas