Left-right: Lars Erik Lunøe, Mette Harv, Arnt Lauen.

Three new board members were elected at the GCE NODE Annual Meeting Thursday.

Mette Harv (Nekkar), Lars Erik Lunøe (Telenor Maritime) and Arnt Lauen (Cameron Sense) were all elected for two years.

The new GCE NODE Board of Directors:

  • Eirik Bergsvik, Chairman (MHWirth)
  • Frode Jensen (National Oilwell Varco Norway)
  • Arnt Lauen (Cameron Sense)
  • Mette Harv (Nekkar)
  • Ingunn Ettestøl (Arendals Fossekompani)
  • Thor Arne Håverstad (NORCE)
  • Fritz Eckløff (BW Offshore)
  • Lars Erik Lunøe (Telenor Maritime)
  • Sunniva Whittaker (University of Agder)

Deputy Board Members:

  • Ingvar Apeland (MacGregor)
  • Marie Borgen (Nymo)
Knut Mjåland (Mandals) was honoured with flowers as he left the NODE Board of Directors.
Covid-19 restrictions in place and enforced at the GCE NODE Annual Meeting.

September 28th 2022

What to do with CO2?