Leif Haukom is chairman of the Center for Offshore Mechatronics.

The general assembly recently re-elected Leif Haukom (GCE NODE) as Chairman of SFI Offshore Mechatronics. Check out who else is on the board.

Board of SFI Offshore Mechatronics 2017-2018:

  • Leif Haukom (Chairman, GCE NODE)
  • Charlotte Skourup (ABB)
  • Arild Strand (Bosch Rexroth)
  • Mette Harv (National Oilwell Varco)
  • Eivind Gimming Stensland (MacGregor)
  • Michael Rygaard Hanssen (University of Agder)
  • Torben Ole Andersen (University of Aalborg)
  • New CEO of Teknova (in the process of hiring)